Term Dates

  

 

Term

Half Term

Autumn 2018

Monday 3rd September - Wednesday 19th December

Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

Spring 2019

Thursday 3rd January - Friday 5th April

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 

Summer 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Tuesday 23rd July

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

 
INSET DAYS for academic year 2018-2019 – school will be closed to pupils, as follows: 
 
Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Friday 24th May 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
 
INSET DAYS for academic year 2019-2020 – school will be closed to pupils, as follows: 
 
Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Monday 4th November 2019
Monday 1st June 2020
Monday 20th July 2020
  

Click here for West Sussex term dates information up until 2019/20.