Term Dates

  

 
 
 
Term Half-term
Autumn 2019 Monday 2nd September - Friday 20th December Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Spring 2020 Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Summer 2020 Monday 20th April – Monday 20th July Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
 
 
INSET DAYS for academic year 2019-2020 – school will be closed to pupils, as follows: 
Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Monday 4th November 2019
Monday 1st June 2020
Monday 20th July 2020
  

Click here for West Sussex term dates information up until 2020-2021.