Term Dates

  

 
 
 
Term Half-term
Autumn 2020 Thursday 3rd September - Friday 18th December Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
Spring 2021 Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Summer 2021 Monday 19th April – Friday 23rd July Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
 
 
INSET DAYS for academic year 2020-2021 – school will be closed to pupils, as follows: 
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021
  

Click here for West Sussex term dates information up to and including 2021-2022.